PRODUCTION & HEAD OFFICE


General Enquiries

Asian Press Group
PO Box 88
Miranda
NSW 1490 Australia
Phone: +61 2 9526 7188
Fax: +61 2 9526 1779
Email: info@defencereviewasia.com

Group Publisher

Phone: +61 2 9526 7188

Production

Asian Press Group Pty Ltd
Raymond Boey
Block 729 #04-4280 Ang Mo Kio
Avenue 6,
Singapore 560729
Phone: +65 6457 2340
Mobile: +65 9666 7048
Fax: +65 6456 2700
Email: raymond.boey@asianpressgroup.com.sg

Subscriptions

Phone: +61 2 9526 7188
Fax: +61 2 9526 1779
Email: subscriptions@defencereviewasia.com

EDITORIAL TEAM


Publisher and Managing Director

Marilyn Tangye Butler
Email: marilyn.tangye@asianpressgroup.com.sg

Editor

Kym Bergmann
Email: kym.bergmann@asianpressgroup.com.sg

Contributers

  • Dzirhan Mahadzir
  • Vladimir Kamozov
  • Richard Gardner
  • Mark Farrer
  • John Haseman
  • Geoff Slocombe
  • Arie Argozi

ADVERTISING REPRESENTATIVES


Australia & New Zealand

Graham Joss
Phone: +61 2 9526 7188
Fax:+61 2 9526 1779
Mobile: +61(0) 419 492 836
Email: graham.joss@venturamedia.net

USA, Canada & South America

Susan Spilman-Gardner
Phone: +1 817-751-5888
Email: USAds.APDR@gmail.com

Europe

Diana Scogna
Fax: +33 1 7079 0534
Mobile: +33 (06) 6252 2547
Email:diana.scogna@asianpressgroup.com.sg
dscogna@dsmedia.com.fr

Russia/CIS States

Yuri Laskin
Laguk Co Ltd
Phone: +7 495 912 1346
Fax: +7 495 912 1260
Email: ylarm-lml@mtu-net.ru
lagukmedialux@1system.ru

Israel

Asa Talbar
Talbar Media
Phone:+972 77 562 1900
Fax: +972 52 562 1903
Email: talbar@talbar.co.il

Please fill out the following form to contact Defence Review Asia.

STAY CONNECTED

3,780FansLike
711FollowersFollow